Here is the current board of directors. You can contact any board member from the Contact us page.

Cheri McElhiney, President

OPEN, Vice President

Greg Cann, Treasurer

Chaelynn Pacheco, Secretery

OPEN, Volunteer Coordinator

Tamera Vurgin, Senior rep

OPEN, Senior rep

OPEN, Senior rep

Krista Cardenas, Junior rep

James Cardenas, Junior rep

OPEN, Sophomore rep

OPEN, Sophomore rep

Chaelynn Pacheco, Freshman rep

Marcella Galvan, Freshman rep

Buck Latta , Freshman rep

Cammie Latta , Freshman rep